



List of QECPs with no/or relatively least re-submissions Updated as at Apr 2019

Er Chen Guangming Er Sharron Ng Shu Wei

Er Jerome Chan Kuan Hoe Er Sim Mui Leng

Er Kan Ngee Meng Er Tan Boon Leong

Er Koh Phee Leong Er Tan Eng How
Er Lim Chin Pau Er Tan Keh Mui

Er Ng Boon Hoo Er Tan Yew Chai

Er Ong Lian Huat Er Dr Yong Deung Ming

Er Samuel Kuan

Key Selection Criteria:

- (i) Low re-submission rate
- (ii) No demerit point accorded

Note:

- (a) The list will be refreshed every quarterly or as and when necessary.
- (b) The re-submission statistics are computed from records of ECM plan submission made to PUB from Jan 2017 to Dec 2018
- (c) Please note that this list is not meant to endorse the service quality of any individual QECP and/or his company.